Teddy Land

 

2 July 2020, Thursday

More honey

Teddy Land: More honey

Published at 20:34 | 0 Comments
28 June 2020, Sunday

Paris cafe

Teddy Land: Paris cafe

A lot of outings for the Teddy Bears during the Covid-19 pandemic quarantine

Published at 08:05 | 0 Comments
19 June 2020, Friday

Pole dancing

Finally understood who was modeling for this gig.

Published at 09:22 | 0 Comments
17 June 2020, Wednesday

Honey

Teddy Land: Honey

Published at 17:49 | 0 Comments
11 June 2020, Thursday

Tumbago in camouflage

Teddy Land: Teddy Bear Topiary

Teddy Bear Topiary
Photo by Lauren Lopez, Chicago Botanic Garden

Published at 15:50 | 0 Comments
1 June 2020, Monday

Teddy Bears on a roller coaster

Let's the fun begin! UNTAMED is filled with 22 huge bears. They have the ride of their life! ~ Walibi Holland
From "Life of Teddy Bears during quarantine"...

Published at 09:16 | 0 Comments
31 May 2020, Sunday

Teddy Bears cemetery

From "Life and Death of Teddy Bears during quarantine"...

Film operator: Emil Stanev

Published at 09:17 | 0 Comments
29 May 2020, Friday

Teddy Bears in a restaurant

From "Life of Teddy Bears during quarantine"...

Published at 09:15 | 0 Comments
17 May 2020, Sunday

Bath time

Teddy Land: Bath time

If looks could kill.

Album  Pilgramgasse

Published at 16:38 | 0 Comments
23 April 2020, Thursday

Happy Book Day

Teddy Land: Happy Book Day

The planning has begun.

Published at 07:22 | 0 Comments
26 March 2020, Thursday

Mansur The Air Bear

Published at 16:08 | 0 Comments
21 March 2020, Saturday

In a pensive mood

Teddy Land: My last Corona

My last Corona

Album  Pilgramgasse

Published at 08:33 | 0 Comments
8 February 2020, Saturday

Current energy:

Teddy Land: Energy level low

Published at 18:18 | 0 Comments
29 January 2020, Wednesday

Bondage in transit

Teddy Land: Bondage in transit

Published at 18:08 | 0 Comments
21 January 2020, Tuesday
19 January 2020, Sunday

Bears

Teddy Land: Bears

Published at 08:06 | 0 Comments
18 January 2020, Saturday

Пчеловод (Beekeeper)

Ты пчела — я пчеловод, а мы любим мёд.

You are a bee - I am a beekeeper, and we love honey.

Published at 09:07 | 0 Comments
17 January 2020, Friday
Published at 19:45 | 0 Comments
16 January 2020, Thursday

Teddy Land: Lars, New Yorker

Lars, New Yorker

Album  Bear Cartoons & Memes

Published at 19:06 | 0 Comments
15 January 2020, Wednesday

Helsinki Airport

Teddy Land: Helsinki Airport

@ Helsinki Airport

Published at 08:38 | 0 Comments
3 January 2020, Friday

Feeding time

Teddy Land: Feeding time

Published at 19:29 | 0 Comments
1 January 2020, Wednesday

Sergey Elkin

Published at 15:47 | 0 Comments

Collections

© Teddy Little Bear | Site created with Visia

Find me on